Alex-Hunny (From Breaking Point On Investigation Discovery… Yeah, You Sweetie)

I am so glad that she was able to get help… I’ve been there (just not the heroin thing) however, I don’t think they should have broadcast it out there like that… that was kind of crappy! I could have helped her more effectively and less stressful because that ish was stressful to watch and I felt real bad for her… you cannot blame the girl… they came at her being all aggressive and rude… there is another way people; they call themselves professional, more like rude and manipulative… lets not forget aggressive! No wonder she wanted to get high afterward and took her 3 weeks to get over… she would have come with me that day (I wouldn’t have taken her to THAT place either… or broadcast her dirty laundry like that.. that was rude no matter how you look at it!) Talk about traumatizing!

Hit me up chic… if u want some different (but effective help… you just need a little more information and you are basically helping yourself… without all of…that crap)

Best wishes mama!

http://www.investigationdiscovery.com/tv-shows/breaking-point/breaking-point-videos/alex.htm

Leave a comment